Dr.Rajendra Bansal,Interventional Radiologist,Varicose Veins & Uterine Fibroid treatment in Jaipur

4.9  167 Reviews
powered by googleWrite a review
M
MONU SAINI
4 weeks ago
I have visited dr bansal manyvtimes for me as well as my relatives Pros: 1. He is excellent in diagnosis as he always take history, settle the diagnosis, explain the treatment 2. He is best in entire rajasthan for varicose and DVT 3. He has best care for pain management under single roof. 4. He is genuine, humble and take Care of patient and relatives too. 5. Central location, easily approachable, lot of food junction and ATM at walking distance Cons: 1. Visibility is poor 2. Front executive need improvement All the best for future
a
anand kumar
1 month ago
Good job And Nice person Very nice bihave
A
Amandeep Kaur
1 month ago
Very excellent Dr.
A
Amandeep Kaur
1 month ago
Very nice Dr.
R
RAKESH KUMAR
1 month ago
Very nic dr.
R
RAKESH KUMAR
1 month ago
Very nice dr.
B
Bdo Sujangarh
1 month ago
Dr. Sabh apna achi thara sa dekha usha leaya thanks
B
Bdo Sujangarh
1 month ago
(Translated by Google) Nothing dr.(Original) Nic dr.
L
Lokesh Khatana
1 month ago
Very nic dr.
L
Lokesh Khatana
1 month ago
Very nic dr.
B
Bhupendra Tiwari
2 months ago
Best intervention clinic in jaipur...Doctor is very polite and intelligent
M
Mangal Ram Meena
2 months ago
Very good doctor
M
Manoj Singh
2 months ago
This is a best diagnostic centre n doctors good behavior
B
Balveer Singh
2 months ago
I have visited clinic for ultrasound for abdominal pain. He is too good as he diagnosed as well as advised good urologist for uretric calculus. He is not a radiologist as he is good clinician. He takes proper history and give u genuine advise. I highly recommend him for opinion if u are planning any treatment. Thanks
P
Priyanka Agrawal
2 months ago
Easily approachable location... Very genuine doctor...
r
ram ratan Doie
2 months ago
Very excellent Dr. Rajendra bansal
S
SANJAY BANSAL
2 months ago
He is providing best treatment for knee pain. My unty was suffering from knee pain and she got relief by noon surgical treatment called genicular nerve ablation . Now she is enjoying painfree life. Thank u Dr sahib
M
Manoj Soni
2 months ago
Very good Dr. Ven viroeus excellent dr.
B
Bhagwati Khandelwal
2 months ago
vain vericois exelent dr. Very good job
G
G.s Marbles
2 months ago
Very experience dr. Ven vericose
h
hitesh basantani
2 months ago
My mother and me visited Narayan multi-specialty hospital,since my mother is suffering from vericose veins.Dr. Rajendra was very warm and kind towards my mother and explained everything to us in detail about every possible solution as her case is quite complicated. He is very knowledgeable,well spoken and kind.
n
nishikant tiwari
2 months ago
Good experience
N
NIRMAL SHARMA
2 months ago
(Translated by Google) Good care successful treatment thank you sir(Original) अच्छी देखभाल सफल ईलाज धन्यवाद डॉक्टर साहब
r
rahul soni
3 months ago
Very good dr.
C
Chanda Lal Saini
3 months ago
Very good
D
Dev Malhotra
3 months ago
He is good for pain managarment. My uncle was susuffering from pain in tail bone for 6 months. Consulated many doctors but nothing was working. Dr Bansal diagnosed as coccydynia and given USG guided block and that's the beauty of his treatment. Now he is completely symptom free. Thank you sir
V
Vivek Singhal
3 months ago
What can I say...he is just superb. Excellent in his field of ultrasonography and intervention. A nice human being with the best patient care...God bless him
R
Rajesh
3 months ago
Very Good doctor
R
Rajendra Yadav
3 months ago
He is emerging young intervinterval radiologist in rajasthan and I would say in North India for venous and pain problem. My unty was suffering from back pain and she was suffered slot. Dr Bansal examinded as he is very good in his clinical findings. He explained everything and put her in graded treatment. After 3rd visit there was 70 per relief. Now she is completely pain free and doing routine activities. It was only few medication, precaution, exercise and nerve block. I highly recommend him for pain treatment
S
Sneha Gupta
3 months ago
Very good dr.
v
vijay hudda
3 months ago
R
Rajat
3 months ago
(Translated by Google) Very special verbal junk dr.rajender bansal(Original) Very specialist vericoj vain dr.rajender bansal
R
Rajat
3 months ago
Dr. Rajendra Bansal is one of the best intervention radiologist in Jaipur
d
devendr kumar
3 months ago
Beat services provide by Dr. Rajender bansal
V
Vinod Soni
3 months ago
it is Great experience for vericous vens & nic person
V
Vicky Pandit
3 months ago
Very excellent dr. Rajender bansal verciosvein &pain relief
r
rajiv agarwal
3 months ago
Dr Rajendra one of the best interventional radiologist in Rajasthan . My experience he is very careful with patients. He is very nice person. Good experience in CT guided biopsy, block and vericose vein treatment. My wishes all the best, and great successful in life
D
Dev Choudhary
3 months ago
He is one of the best in city for pain management. one of my known was suffering from pain and jaundice in abdomen due to gall bladder cancer. no relief from pain killer. we consulted dr bansal and he suggested for stent and neurolysis. Now he is no more but last 4 month was completely pain free. really thankful
R
RAVI SHASTRI
3 months ago
v
vimal mittal
3 months ago
Very good excellent
A
Aasim Miya
3 months ago
very extent dr. for vericous vens & very good person
j
jitender goyal
3 months ago
New Technology Best services provided by Dr. Rajendra Bansal
M
Moolchand Bissa
3 months ago
(Translated by Google) My name is Moolchand Me percale 5 small se pairs of sujan that the jakhm also got gayest the. Maine doctor shahab ko dikhhae to undone bataya k ye purana dvt h angiography ki aur phir angioplasty ki I have been working since last 6 months. Dhayawad doctor sahab(Original) Mere name moolchand hai. Me percale 5 small se pair me sujan that aur jakhm bhi ban gayest the. Maine doctor shahab ko dikhae to undone bataya k ye purana dvt h angiography kiya aur phir angioplasty kiya Last 6 month se mujhe bilkul Arram hai Dhayawad doctor sahab
P
Pradeep Gyamlani
3 months ago
k
kuldeep gupta
4 months ago
Very good intervention radiology clinic in Jaipur ..dr Rajendra Bansal is very good, genuine and polite ..my freind took varicose veins treatment from him ..most of surgeons advised him surgery ..but dr Bansal cured him without surgery . There are also other facilities available here with reasonable rates ..
s
shashi kant sharma
4 months ago
It is great experience with Mr Rajendra Bansal a great approach towards illness very caring and understanding
R
Ramphool Meena
4 months ago
Very good nic Dr.
R
Ravi Nagar
4 months ago
a
anil sharma
4 months ago
Best centre for uterine fibroid as they provides nonsurgical treatment. My aunt was suffering from heavy periods for 2 years consulted many gynae doctors. .All advised surgery. One of my friend who is doctor asked me to meet Dr Bansal and know she is totally symptom free . She underwent uterine fibroid embolization by Dr bansal. He is highly professional and we'll mannered doctor.
D
Dr.VIKRAM Chouhan
5 months ago
High quality of clinical care with best patient experience .I am delighted with the treatment given to my father.Huge thanks to Dr Rajendra Bansal and team. Center is very professional. Proud to have such expertise in Pink city. Regards Regards
S
Sitaram Samriya
5 months ago
He is just awesome human being and dedicated to his profession. Visited flowcare clinic for shoulder pain for last 8 month. He was on time and spent 15 minute in history and examination. He has done Ultrasound and diagnosed the problem. I asked how can u diagnose on USG even i had MRI done twice, He just smiled and said let it go. He prescibed some medication and exercise and now i have got 70% relief. Pros: 1. Location of clinic is central as walking distance from durgapura bus stand. ATM and lot of food junction are there. 2. He is polite and good human being. 3. Charges are nominal and worth. Cons: 1. Front desk person services are not upto mark. 2. Clinic visiblity is not good. Suggestion: He should create public awareness programmes.
B
Brijmohan Sharma
5 months ago
best varicose vein doctor in jaipur
c
chandra mohan Sharma
5 months ago
Best varicose clinic in jaipur
V
Vrinda Sharma
5 months ago
If you want clinic for varicose veins then contact this clinic
L
Lekhraj Jarwal
5 months ago
P
Priyanka Saini
5 months ago
Visited clinic Pros: 1. Central location and easily approachable by public transport 2. ATM is in same building 3. Lot of famous food junction and cafe’s are at walking distance 4. Clinic is neat and clean, waiting area is air conditioned with washroom facility 5. Doctor is well groomed with good humour and knowledgeCons: 1. Visibility is poor , Road display need to be improved 2. Receptionist was least bothered in patient interest and queries as She was very busy in her phone. 3. Magazine rack and Digital display was not there 4. Cards swipe facility not availableSuggestions: Keep doing good work and build good team so that u will shine in rajasthan
A
Aditya Chauhan
5 months ago
j
jyoti sowani
5 months ago
K
Kewal Sastri
6 months ago
Recommend for varicose veins disease in JAIPUR
Y
Yugal Sharma
6 months ago
Dr.Rajendra Bansal having expertise in dvt, varicose vein and peripheral artery diseases
s
simran Chahal
6 months ago
Best clinic for veins disease in jaipur
R
Rajat Kasliwal
6 months ago
He's nice to convince a patient.
d
dhanraj gurjar
6 months ago
Dr Rajendra bansal sir is Best intervention Radiologist in Rajasthan with expertise in dvt, Varicose Vain, Uterine Fibroidenoma and many more. I'm also suffering from DVT. I relief in pain after treatment of Dr Rajendra bansal sir. Treatment and advise of sir is very helpful in my DVT .
P
Puneet Pareek
6 months ago
Doctor's service good for varicose veins
M
Meena Singhal
6 months ago
Good doc for varicose veins
A
Ankit Sharma
6 months ago
Referred Clinic for Varicose Veins Treatment
P
Pooja Shrivastav
6 months ago
Dr. Rajendra Bansal is one of the best intervention radiologist in Jaipur. He is providing the best Varicose Veins, DVT services at flowcare intervention & pain clinic.
V
Vishal Kumar
7 months ago
j
jay saini
7 months ago
very nice experience...
View All Url