Dr.Rajendra Bansal,Interventional Radiologist,Varicose Veins & Uterine Fibroid treatment in Jaipur

4.9  100 Reviews
powered by googleWrite a review
B
Bhanwar Lal
3 months ago
He is best doctor for varicose vein treatment in rajesthan One of my relative from bhopal consulted him and got laser treatment. They are very happy with way of dr Bansal.
S
Sain Sunil
3 months ago
Very exapirt Dr. Bansal Vainverious
T
Tajpal Panwar
3 months ago
My unty was having heavy bleeding for last 3 years and cause was multiple uterine fibroid. As she was having cardiac problem so she was not fit for surgery. On google we find dr bansal and consulted him. He advised for fibroid embolization. Now she is totally asymptomatic Thanks dr sahib
K
Krishan Goswami
3 months ago
Best doctor for varicose in india.My uncle who lives in Ranchi consulted in metros for treatment but finally came to Jaipur for treatment. Now he is totally satisfied after laser treatment from dr Bansal. Laser is available everywhere but dr bansal's way of counselling is unique. Thanks sir
S
Sunil Athwàl
3 months ago
Best doctor for varicose vein treatment in Jaipur Thank you dr bansal
P
Piyush Goyal
3 months ago
Visited flowcare for varicose vein problem. Dr Bansal has good knowledge and he is very humble. Explained everything in detail and formalities for insurance approval. Hopefully will get good results
R
Rajpal Bhambhu
3 months ago
Flowcare is best centre in Rajasthan for pain management. I was suffering from pain in neck and consulted many spine surgeons and they advised surgery. Dr Bansal given some injection by ultrasound and guided for few exercises. Now I am almost cured. Thanks and good luck flowcare
N
NETRAM Bhai
3 months ago
My nephew was suffering from pain in hand for last 3 years diagnosed as av malformation. Consulted many doctor and all advised for surgery. Finally someone asked us to meet dr Bansal. He advised us for endovascular embolization that worked very well. Now he is totally cured with no scar on his hand. Thanks dr bansal
B
Bittu Goyal
3 months ago
Excellent sir He is best doctor for back pain. My unty was suffering from back pain consulted many doctors but no relief. Dr Bansal diagnosed by ultrasound and given some USG guided medication. Worked well and now she is totally symptoms free.
V
Vijay Kalyan
3 months ago
Great experience in accordance with Skills and consultation. One of best doctor in interventional radiology department. Recommend one visit before go trough vericose veins treatment.
S
Sanjay Lodiya
3 months ago
I have consulted him for varicose vein treatment. He is well knowledgeable and master in vein problem. Now I am totally cured after laser treatment. Thanks dr bansal
K
Krishan Dhukiya
3 months ago
Conusulted him for pain in leg. He diagnosed the condition in first visit and now great relief. Thank u sir
M
Mukesh kumar meena
3 months ago
He is best doctor for varicose vein in India. As I have consulted many before him but not get benefit. Finally visited Dr Bansal on recommendation of my friend. He explained all things in simple language and made me comfortable for treatment. Now I am totally cured after laser treatment. Thanks sir
h
hemant bhardwaj
3 months ago
I have consulted him for varicose vein treatment. He has advised color Doppler and explained everything. I got laser treatment and now I am totally cured. Thanks Dr Sahab
K
Khem Singh
3 months ago
He is one of the best advisor for clinical problem. I have consulated him for my wife as she was suffering from bleeding for long time and few doctors advised us for hystrectomy. He gone through all investigation and assurwd as that it will bure soon as she is going to get menopouse when bleeding stop naturally. Now we are happy that she is cured.
N
NvN sharmA
3 months ago
I have personnel experience that Dr rajendra is very sincere in his work as well as his behavior. My relative has both leg ulcer and he has advice nicely about procedure in detail.he also explain about what will be benefited with different procedure . overall my relative is very happy after two years and twenty doctors visit.so there should be only five star.
A
Ankit Akar
3 months ago
Dr. Bansal sir is a very good doctor for verious ven good experience it CT guided biopsy, block ND vein Treatment
L
Lokesh Chandel
3 months ago
Dr. Bansal sir treat me very comfortly nd i m very happy to talk with bansal sir..They treat very frendly
S
Suresh Jangid
3 months ago
p
prince abraham
3 months ago
I have visited dr. Bansal for my unty. She was having severe bleeding for last two years. Consulted many gynecologist and everyone advised surgery. My friend mom told us for dr Bansal. He explained and ask us to get mri.after MRl he advised us for uterine fibroid Embolization that is minimally invasive now almost after one year my unty is totally safisfied I wish dr Bansal great future ahead..
H
Harsh Sharma
4 months ago
I have visited dr bansal for my father. He was suffeein from severe pain in right hand. he diagnosed the condition and started treatment. Now he is totally cured. thanks dr bansal sahib
P
Pankaj Rajput
4 months ago
P
Pawan Suda
4 months ago
Very exelent dr. Vain veracious
M
Mohit Meena
4 months ago
With his excellent diagnostic skills and Impeccable treatment Dr Rajendra bansal has been successfully operating one of the best center of interventional radiology in jaipur at easily approachable place. I visited there days back for congenital problem of my new born baby which he dealt in a very generous and excellent manner. I really appreciate him. And would like to recommend him .
N
Nisha Chohan
4 months ago
Dr Bansal is fantastic. I have visited flowcare for my uncle as he was having severe pain in back. He screened everything and asked for just xray and USG. In next two visits he is almost cured now. Me and my uncle are highly thankful to him and his team. I wish big success to dr sahab
R
Raju Jandu
4 months ago
excellent doctor and friendly
P
Prakash Turpani
4 months ago
He is top class doctor not in Rajasthan even in India for venous disease Great knowledge, passionate for his work and explains everything in detail like complications. He documents everything in his prescription which is rarely seen. I am highly satisfied by his treatment for varicose. Thanks Bansal sir
r
reetu rajwani
4 months ago
My mom was suffering from severe pain in shoulder and consulted many orthopedics. As she was diabetic so we met dr Bansal by recommendation of endocrinologist, for our surprise he has done ultrasound. Everything explained and he withdraw some calcium from bone and now my mom is feeling well. Dhanyawad sir
d
deepita sehra
4 months ago
Dr. Bansal treat me very comfortly nd i m very happy to talk with dr. saab . They treat frendly
V
Vivek Bhargava
4 months ago
He is best for venous disease. We have salvaged three patient with acute pulmonary thromboembolism by intervention called catheter directed thrombolysis done by Dr bansal.
View All Reviews